ACSA

Donate Now

FacebookTwitterLinked In

COMMUNITY SERVICES | Working with Scarborough residents to build strong and healthy communities

Income Tax Clinic @ Main Site

This is a free service to low income earners to file their 2016 taxes.

Location: 
ACSA Main Office
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Sun Apr 02 2017 except Sun Apr 30 2017.
Wednesday 1 March 2017
Thursday 2 March 2017
Monday 6 March 2017
Tuesday 7 March 2017
Wednesday 8 March 2017
Thursday 9 March 2017
Monday 13 March 2017
Tuesday 14 March 2017
Wednesday 15 March 2017
Thursday 16 March 2017
Monday 20 March 2017
Tuesday 21 March 2017
Wednesday 22 March 2017
Thursday 23 March 2017
Monday 27 March 2017
Tuesday 28 March 2017
Wednesday 29 March 2017
Thursday 30 March 2017

Locations

Community voices

"My experience in both Silver Spring Park Reading Circle and Beyond Academics has taught me that to create social change and empower these children I need to be more proactive in the solution"
Lamyaa Hassan, Dorset Park, July 2015

United Way Member Agency

United Way