ACSA

Donate Now

FacebookTwitterLinked In

COMMUNITY SERVICES | Working with Scarborough residents to build strong and healthy communities

Strengthening Families (East Metro)

Strengthening Families is a workshop facilitated by East Metro works towards increasing family relations and reducing risk factors in youths. Dinner is provided.

Location: 
Chester Le Community Corner
Repeats every week every Wednesday 5 times.
Wednesday 1 March 2017 to Thursday 2 March 2017
Wednesday 8 March 2017 to Thursday 9 March 2017
Wednesday 15 March 2017 to Thursday 16 March 2017
Wednesday 22 March 2017 to Thursday 23 March 2017
Wednesday 29 March 2017 to Thursday 30 March 2017

Locations

Community voices

"We are a group of residents who care about our neighbourhood. We work together to make our community a better and safer neighbourhood."
Community Safety Ambassador, July 2015

United Way Member Agency

United Way